RSS

Sargoshiyan – Whisper of Love (Part 28)

27 Dec

Sargoshiyan-Whisper of Love

PART 28
 

Geet was standing in the street. No one is anywhere on this lonely road. Suddenly she heard something.

 


 

 

His prince charming is coming from far far away. Just to rescue her. To rescue her from this cruel world and ran away with her.

 

Coming. Coming. Coming.

 

She saw his shadow coming out from the fog. on a white horse’s back.

 

 

 

 

Coming. Coming. Coming

 

A little more to come. Then she would be able to see her prince charming’s face

 


 

 

Coming. Coming. Coming

 

BUT, suddenly she heard some voice

 

Geet hurry up now, otherwise we will be late, uttho na”

 

Geet whispered back in a frustrated mixed with restless voice,

 

Geet: how will I get up until you will not come near me

 

Voice: kamini uthh ja, warna pitegi tu mujhse

 

 

And then something heavy fell on her face. She opened her sleepy eyes and saw a fumed Pinky looking at her in an angry face with another pillow in her hand to throw towards Geet

 

Geet: pinky I’m warning you, if again you come between me and my prince charming, I will chop you in billion pieces and then will mix eggs and spices and will make your omelet to eat you

 

Pinky: very good at least you will not get hungry ever again after you will digest me, hehehe

 

Geet: Pinky shooo, now don’t make me angry and let me sleep

 

Pinky: accha, then who will go to the mall?

 

Geet: mall?

 

Pinky: Geet don’t tell me that in your lazy dream you forgot that you are in Mumbai now

 

Geet jerked opened her eyes and looked at Pinky with a puppy face, she actually forgot where she was

 

Pinky: chal now stop making faces and get up, we have only one day to roam around in mumbai

 

Geet: ohk, but pinku, what’s in breakfast 2day?

 

Pinky: teri Pinku ka omelet

 

Geet: mereko nehi khana, tasteless hai

 


 

 

Pinky threw the pillow on her face and laughed at her. Both completed their breakfast and went out from the hostel campus

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

In the taxi:

 

Pinky: accha after some shopping, we will go to a restaurant

 

Geet: but pinky I need to meet Maan

 

Pinky: geet don’t even utter his name, he’s a liar

 

Geet: nehi Pinku, it was nothing like what you are thinking

 

Pinky: accha, then why the hell he came in your house and lied to all of you in these days

 

Geet: pinky it’s just

 

Pinky: ek minute Geet, you already met with him?

 

Geet: vo Pinku, actually

 

Pinky: you should not do it Geet, that man just came there to harm your family

 

Geet: Maan was not wrong, he just came to take a help from papa, mana ki uss ka tarika galat tha, that doesn’t mean that he came to hurt us

 

Pinky: but geet

 

Geet: and don’t forget that he helped me that day and supported me when I was all alone in the house, lonely

 

Pinky: geet he came to met with you yesterday, and he said all these to you, right?

 

Geet: no, I went there only to meet him, because he needed me yesterday and I can never left him alone in his bad days

 

Pinky: that’s the point Geet. You were upset and he used that

 

Geet: I don’t know how you think that much bad about him pinky? He was your friend as well na? well, for your kind information, let me tell you, I knew about  when he was in delhi, in our house, he was ready to tell everything. But all of a sudden he came to know about his father’s condition, so he left

 

Pinky: and you are telling me this NOW

 

Geet kept silent

 

Pinky: you could tell me that.

 

Still Geet was in silence

 

Pinky: ok fine, bhaia ji, we want to go Bombay Hospital now

 

Driver: ji

 


 

 

Geet looked at Pinky with a confused look

 

Pinky: no need to give me that look, he deserves a punch from me, I’m just going there to give him a tight punch on his stomach

 

Both laughed together. Later in the traffic jam, Geet’s eyes fell on the boy who was selling different color roses.

 

 

 

 

So she bought red roses for Maan’s father

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Both reached the hospital and saw Maan coming out from his car, with the bodyguards surrounding him

 


 

 

Pinky: there Maan is

 

Geet: wait, let him go inside hospital, then we will meet him there

 

Pinky: why not now?

 

Geet: because media people are here, and I don’t want to let my family watch me in live news report

 

Pinky: fine let’s go inside

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Both went inside and reached in the special word, this time security didn’t stop Geet. Geet gave Pinky a proud look and said with a grin smile

 

Geet: Maan told them not to stop me, see he’s a good boy

 

Pinky: iss mai good kaise ho jate hai?

 

Geet rolled her eyes and choose to ignore her talks as she knew, once Pinky will meet Maan, everything will be fine.

 

PRECAP: Maan and Pinky ki pyaari si roothna maanana

AND Maan stuck in between Daadin ma and Geet

Poor Maan, aaj ka din hi kharab hai uss ka

 

Will update another part tomorrow, and yes more 2 or three parts are on its way’ as I made you all wait for a long time

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 27, 2012 in Sargoshiya-Whisper of Love

 

Leave a Reply

 
