RSS

Sargoshiyan – Whisper of Love (Part 29)

27 Dec

Sargoshiyan-Whisper of Love

PART 29
 
 

As soon as Maan came out from his father’s room, he saw Geet and Pinky coming towards him.

 

Geet: Maan how’s uncle now?

 

Maan: what are you doing here?

 

Geet: hum dono ne Mumbai ghumne ka plan banaya tha, socha usse pehle uncle ko ek baar dekh ke jaun

 

Maan: hey pinky, how are you?

 

Pinky didn’t reply and totally ignored him. 

 

Maan made a confused face and looked at Geet like asking her what happened all of a sudden. 

 

Geet mouthed “singing” and Maan made a baby face.

 

Geet giggled to see Maan’s face. Pinky looked at them and said in a frustrated voice

 

Pinky: are you guys laughing at me? O hello, you guys should be in guilt, ok?

 

Maan: Pinky vo

 

Pinky: no need to talk with me

 

Maan: but why

 

Pinky: grrr, obviously because I’m angry with you, very very much angry

 

Maan: ohk, very good, but why this much anger?

 

Pinky: nehi bol na

 

Maan:nehi bolna? Par vo kyun?

 

Geet: pinku at least let him talk na?

 

Pinky: geet don’t come in between, let me talk

 

Maan: wohi to, you are not telling me anything

 

Pinky: Maan I’m in a very strict mood now, don’t try to make me fool

 

Maan: ok ok sorry

 

Pinky: hmmm

 

Maan: pinky I thought to tell you both, sacchi mai, but later Geet

 

Geet interrupted Maan and said to Pinky

 

Geet: vo Pinky, later Maan got call from his family and he needed to come here

 

Pinky: but you could tell us earlier

 

Maan: i’m sorry for that, sacchi mai

 

Pinky: you will not harm geet’s family na?

 

Maanhow can I Pinky? They are like my family too

 

Pinky: and you better not make my geet cry again

 

Saying so pinky punched Maan on his stomach and Geet started giggling

 

Maan: ouch, what was that for?

 

Pinky: for made my Geet sad

 

Maan looked at geet in guilt and replied to pinky while looking at Geet

 

Maan: I didn’t do it intentionally, but now I promise you Pinky, I will never hurt Geet or her family

 

Both looked at each other lovingly, unaware of the deep feeling that was building between two hearts

 

They came out from their trance with the ringing sound of mobile

 

Maan smiled at them and answered the call,

 

Maan: hello daadi ma

 

Daadi ma: ha beta, doctor se baat huyi aap ki?

 

Maan: yes daadi ma, doctor said that dad is out of danger now also the wound is healing now

 

Daadi ma: but why he is still unconscious?

 

Maan:that’s for the medicine daadi ma, he will get his consciousness back today, so relax

 

Daadi ma: thanks God, accha listen we are on our way

 

Maannow?

 

Daadi ma: haan beta, vo aapki mom bohut pareshan lag rahi thi, so we thought to come here

 

Maan: ohk daadi ma

 

Maan cut the call and came towards them

 

Geet: any problem Maan?

 

Maan: nehi bas mom and daadi ma are coming

 

Pinky: then we should take leave now

 

Geetha Pinky chal hum chalte hain, Maan we will come later

 

Maan: why, wait for some time and meet with them

 

Pinky excused herself for receiving a phone call, leaving Maan and Geet alone

 

Geet: Maan I should leave now, they will come any moment

 

Maan: accha, tum bhag ne ka plan kyun kar rahi ho?

 

Geet: because I’m not well prepared to meet with them

 

Maan made a weird look and asked: from where you are not prepared? you don’t want to meet with them

 

Geet: no stupid, just look at my dress

 

Maan: dress ko kya hua?

 

Geet: I’m in jeans and t-shirt buddhu

 

Maan: and so

 

Geet: dekho, I will meet with them some other day

 

Maan: acchaa, you want to meet them wearing sari?

 

Geet: maan mera Mazak mat udao

 

Maan: hey, you are fine the way you are, ok?

 

Geet: but I don’t want to make any bad impression on the very 1st time

 

Maan: geet tum

 

Geet: bas na, I will come and meet them tomorrow

 

Maan: ok fine, but geet tell me one thing, why didn’t you tell Pinky that you knew about my real identity before I left from delhi

 

Geet: maan, it’s our own secret, so let’s be it as a secret

 

Maan: but I’m really sorry for that day

 

Geet: no maan, I’m sorry, I shouldn’t be this much rude to you

 

Maan: but anyone in your place would react this way

 

Geet: nehi maan, I should trust you and listen to you 1st, and you tried to say, but I was the one who was not ready to listen anything

 

Pinky came back and both of them changed their topic

 

Pinky: chal lets go now, maan we will come later

 

Geet: come on now stop making faces, I will meet with them some time later

 

Maan: chalo ok, where are you guys going now

 

Pinky: obviously for shopping

 

Maan: accha then take my car, I will call driver to drop you in the mall

 

Geet:no maan, its ok, we will take a taxi

 

Maan: no need, you guys are are taking my car, now come on

 

Saying so, he started walking

 

Geet: kitni attitude dikhate hain, huh!

 

Pinky: chalo now, we don’t have any more choice left

 

Geet: hmm, come

 

PRECAP: Daadi ma called Maan while walking near the glass window

The scene outside made her eyes popped open to see Maan receiving roses from a girl and later their HUG.. Confused.. Ouch.. LOL

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 27, 2012 in Sargoshiya-Whisper of Love

 

Leave a Reply

 
