RSS

Sargoshiyan – Whisper of Love (Part 30)

27 Dec
1st of all, i need some help from my story reader
 
Soon i need to open new thread, n for this i want help
I need to post the “STORY SO FAR”
and for this i thought to tell u all to write this for me
 
You guys are reading my story from so days
And can descried the summary better than me Smile
 
Basically all u need to do is write my story summary 
in between 12 to 15 lines
I will take 3 readers summary, 
and post it with your name, in thread 3
 
Hope will get your response, and yes those who want to do it 4 me
send me a pm, either in IF or in my fb

 

 

thnx to Dazzling Divz, for making this wonderful banner…

Sargoshiyan-Whisper of Love

PART 30
 

Maan stopped both while they were walking towards the main entrance.

 

Pinky: kya hua?

 

Maan: we need to go out from the back door

 

Geet: but why?

 

Maan: media is all around the hospital, and if the catch you with me, then be ready to face the whole world

 

Pinky: no thank you, I don’t need the publicity, we will take the back door

 

Geet: waise Pinky, you will be famous then

 

Pinky: ha but if they will follow me, then I will not be able to eat my food in peace

 

Saying so Pinky made a sad and worried face in which Maan and Geet both giggled

 

Maan: come on now, this way

 

While walking Maan got a call from Naina,

 

Maan: ji mom

 

Naina: beta, where are you?

 

Maan: mai to hospital mai hi hu, where are you both?

 

Naina: we are in your dad’s cabin, but tum ho kaha

 

Maan: accha mom, you stay there, I’m coming

 

Naina: but beta

 

Maan: mom I’m just in an urgent work, coming in 2 minutes, ok?

 


 

 

Naina: thik hai beta, bye

 

Maan: bye mom

 

Trio reached near the car, Driver opened the door for them, Pinky went inside

 

Geet was about to open another side door, Maan hurriedly opened that for her

 

Geet: thank you

 

In reply Maan smile, Geet was about to went inside when she stopped and turned towards Maan

 

Geet: Maan I just forgot that

 

Maan: forgot what?

 

Geet: ye roses, I brought those for uncle

 

Maan: ohh accha, ye roses?

 

Geet: see I forgot the main work

Maan: accha thik hai, I will give them, don’t worry

 

Geet: you sure na?

 

 

 

 

Maan: of course baba, now give these to me

 

Geet: ok fine, here take these, and don’t forget to mention my name while giving these

 

Maan: ohk madam

 

Geet smiled and went inside, 

 

Pinky peeped from the window and told Maan,

 

Pinky: you can take one rose as the service tip (sam: rakh le beta Wink)

 

Maan laughed at her offer and bid them good bye

 

Maan: don’t forget to call me after reaching there

 

Geet: ya we will, bye now

 

Pinky: Bye Maan

 

Maan: bye guys

 

At that time, in hospital cabin:

 

As soon as Naina cut the call, Savitri asked her

 

Savitri: where is he? He said me that he’s in hospital

 

Naina: don’t know maa ji, he said he’s stuck in important work, just coming

 

Savitri: achanak se urgent work

Naina: aab ye to vo hi jaane

 

Savitri: ok you wait here, let me talk with the doctor

 

Savitri talk with the doctor and came to know that Anukalp, maan’s father can drink liquid when he would be back in sense

 

So Savitri called Nakul to make some soup for his son, while talking on the phone she went near the window and the scene outside made her rooted on the place

 

A girl in blue top and jeans, giving red rose bouquet, and that too none other than her own grandchild

 

And moreover her grandchild was also smiling while taking the bouquet from that unknown girl. 

 

She pinched her own hand in order to check whether she was dreaming or not.

 

Savitri mumbled to herself: My son’s bad luck, hospital per bhi ek rose tak nehi mila, and here my grandchild is getting a whole bunch of roses, while standing outside the hospital.

 

She saw Maan bidding bye to the girl, who just went away in Maan’s car,

 

As pinky was in another side, Daadi ma missed to see Pinky, and thought Geet was alone in car

 

PRECAP: Daadi pulling Maan’s leg, and Geet came to meet Maan’s family in Khurana mansion

 

i know, very short update, will try update on saturday after my xm Smile… and yes will wait for all ur response… Embarrassed

n sorry, no pm this tym, as i’m now running to my study table… or else Ammu will throw my lappy from 5th floor along with ME… LOL

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 27, 2012 in Sargoshiya-Whisper of Love

 

Leave a Reply

 
