RSS

Sargoshiyan – Whisper of Love (Part 7)

27 Dec


Sargoshiyan-Whisper of Love

PART 7

 

Ria: I asked cucumber for salad, not to cook, and you guys don’t even know what type of tomatoes you eat every day in salad? They are not even ripe enough to use in salad. Who did this?

 

Both Maan and Geet replied  at the same time

 

MaanShe did this

 

Geet: He did this

 

Both looked at each other angrily

 

Geet: oyeee hello, I told you to help me na?

 


 

 

Maan: yes you asked help and obviously I helped you there in bargaining. Didn’t I?

 

Geet: But you didn’t tell me that we can’t make salad with these tomatoes. Why are you putting all the blames in my shoulder?

 

Maan: Me? You know what I am kind enough that I bargained with price; otherwise you were fool enough to give that vendor some more extra money as a vat there

 

Geet with greeted teeth: YOU CALLED ME FOOL, you vicious hilarious buffalo

 

 


 

 

Ria was looking at one to another with her mouth wide open. She knows Geet always reacts like this. But she thought, maybe this man is good enough to keep quiet to tackle situations, but here he was argueing with Geet more than her own husband can do with Geet.

 

Ria: ek minute, ek minute, Where did you go to shop Geet?

 

Geet looked at Maan with a i-will-kill-you look and replied meekly

 

Geet: hawker market bhabhi

 

Ria: I told you to go to shop in mall, not there geetu, that was not a good place for you and you never went there before

 

Ria looked at Maan and said firmly

 

Ria: And I thought Arjun hired you to stay with her, that doesn’t mean you will take her to those types of bazar without our permission

 

Maan: But mam, she didn’t tell me that she not even once went there before

 

Ria looked at geet angrily and then said to Maan

 

Ria: Next time whenever she wants to go, just call Arjun or me before going there,ok?

 

Maan: Yes mam

 

Ria: Good, geet you go and freshen up, I will call you after serving lunch

 

Before leaving, Geet glared at Maan, to which Maan replied with an evil smark

 

 

 

Ria: Arjun called me and said that if you want to stay here, you can use the servent quarter

 

Maan: Thank you mam, I will come before tonight

 

Ria: hmmm

 

Ria was leaving when Maan called her from behind

 

Maan: Ria mam?

 

Ria: Hai? You want something?

 

Maan: Sorry mam, I really didn’t know that you will be that much angry for this, from next time I will definitely inform any of you before going anywhere

 

Ria: And Maan, please take care of her also. Actually she is rally very nave to understand people

 

Maan: Don’t worry mam, I will surely take care of her, nothing wrong will happen with her

 

Ria smiled at his confidence

 

Ria; Thank you, now go and come back soon before dinner

 

Maan: Ji mam

 

Maan was leaving when something hit his head and dropped on the floor. He turned behind, it was some folding paper. He picked that and before Geet could move back, Maan looked above and saw her near the window.

 


 

Geet with full of attitude shut down the window glass with a bang

 

Maan smirked at her antics and murmured, either this girl is way too much innocent or only 5 years old

 

Maan went back to the hotel and freshen up, both Maan and Adi had their lunch together and then Adi left for Mumbai to complete some urgent woth with the music production.

 

Here in Handa house, Geet was busy in planning to blackmail her bhabhi so that she could not split out her visiting bazar in front of all family members. She knew her bhabi too well that whenever she opens her mouth, her bhabi ends up telling her bro every detail she has in her stomach.

 

After freshen up Geet went downstairs for lunch while cursing Maan under breath for today.

 

Geet: Bhabhi, are you still mad at me?

 

Ria: why did you go there Geetu? You don’t have any idea how bad people are there

 

Geet: But bhabhi, suddenly one excuse came to her mind and without thinking anything she split it out

 

I didn’t have much money that time, so I thought may be from hawker I can buy with fewer prices

 

Ria: You didn’t have money? Arjun gave you money for this week na?

 

Geet: hai,I expand all my money to buy notes and some books

 

Ria: You could have told us that you want money

 

Geet with puppy face

 

I thought I will spend this week with that little amount, I didn’t feel like disturbing bro

 

Ria hold her hand and said very soflty

 

Geetu, aise thodi nahai, and why are you thinking that it will disturb Arjun? You know na how much you meant to us

 

Geet: Sorry bhabhi, I didn’t know why I think all these stupid things that time

 

Ria: From next time if you don’t feel asking money to your bro , then ask from me, ok?

 

Geet:ok bhabhi, but you please promise me that you will not tell this to bro, he will feel bad na?

 

Ria: ok , but geetupromise me you will not go there again in future

 

GeetI will not, pakka wala promise

 

Rai: now go and sit, I’m bringing food

 

Geet:okieee boss

 

Ria smiled and went to kitchen to take launch

 

Geet went and sat in the dinning space, she looked at her babaji and murmured

 


 

Geet: Thank you babaji, for saving me this time. You know na your Geet really afraid to see her bro’s angry look

 

Here Maan spend his free times talking with his mom and daadi ma. Natasha’s mood was quite good now as her husband and son both were calling her all day long. And also both saas-bahu spend a good quantity of time to cook some fancy items together, though among them most of the food was too much horrible to eat and they had to bean them, and then laughed together on their stupid mixes planning in that food.

 

Later Maan reached to Handa House at night. While entering he noticed how Geet was busy showing her tantrums to each and every family members.

 

Maan with low tonenautanki kahike, you should have born as my father’s daughter. That Hitler never falls on your tantrums nor pampered you like this

 

(sam smiled with a huge grin, Maan beta this is our Geet who can melt anyone’s stone heart also)

 

Arjun: Maan, why are you standing there, come

 

Maan: Vo sir I don’t know which is my room here

 

Arjun: wait hari will take you, Hariii, come here and take Maan to his room

 

Ria: You go, I will send your dinner there

 

Maan: No mam, I already had my dinner outside

 

Mohindar: Why u had dinner outside, when you can have fresh homemade food? From tomorrow you will eat from home, ok?

 

Maan: Ji uncle

 

Arjun: don’t worry, your Ria mam is a good cook, at least that much good that you will not puke

 

Ria waked him at his comment and all laughed

 

Hari came and Maan left to see his new room

 

The room was good enough, one single bed, small table with a chair, some hangers to hang cloths near the window, but the main problem was, Maan was used to with AC from his childhood, here the room felt like fire house for him

 

Ria knocked the door, May I come in?

 

Maan: Sure mam, please come

 

Ria came inside.

 

Ria: Are you still upset at me for morning?

Maan: morning?

 

Ria: Vo I talked with you rudely, you know we all love Geetu so much, that’s why was tensed for her

 

Maan: I understand mam, and I already forgot all these in morning, but why you thought that I am mad at you

 

Ria: you didn’t have dinner here and

 

Maan: Aisa nehi hai mam

 

Ria gave him one mug lassi

 

Ria: Drink it, you will feel a little bit relax as it’s so hot here

 

Maan felt really touched at her caring nature

 

Maan: thank you mam

 

Ria: You welcome, and from tomorrpw no more food from outside, ok?

 

Maan: sure mam

 

Ria left and Maan went to washroom, coming back he looked back at his new room

 


 

Chal Maan beta, you have to stay here for few days na? After that you will go to Adi’s house and throw him out of his own room and sleep there, as you are facing all these for his stupid problem

 

PRECAP: In uni, Geet need to prove to her friends that she is good enough in driving though she is not at all. Wll Maan take the risk and allow her to drive the car???

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 27, 2012 in Sargoshiya-Whisper of Love

 

Leave a Reply

 
