RSS

Sargoshiyan – Whisper of Love (Part 31)

18 Jan


 

HAPPY NEW YEAR GUYS… May the new year brings lots of happiness in all of ur life… Hug

 


 

now here is the last update of this year LOL

 

thnx to Dazzling Divz, for making this wonderful banner…
 
and this update is specially 4 my ravani darling on her birthday… love you sheebu… muaaahhh

Sargoshiyan-Whisper of Love

PART 31
 

Maan entered the hospital room to see his mother and daadi ma talking about something. As soon as they saw Maan, they stopped their talking.

 

Maan raised his one eyebrow as like asking them what happened

 


 

 

Daadi ma: are beta aapaagaye? I was just waiting for you only

 

Maan: Daadi ma, I talked with doctor, he said dad is now out of danger and if we want we can shift him to house, as soon as he gained his sense

 

Natasha: accha, so you went to talk with the doctor?

 

Saying so she looked at savitridevi as like accusing her for telling something wrong

 

Daadi ma: arrre, maan you just came from doctor’s room? Just now?

 

And she too looked back at Natasha like now see who’s right and who’s wrong

 

Maan looked at both, totally confused to see their facial expressions and the way they were talking in eyes

 

Maan cleared his throat and asked in an angry tone,

 

Maan: can I please know that what you both are trying to do by your eyes

 

Natasha and Savitri Devi talked at the same time

 

Natasha & Daadi Ma: 1st you tell me who’s that girl maan?

 

Both looked at Maan like he did some very BIG mistake. And both are very very angry about this

 

Maan: which girl?

 

Daadi ma:maan no need to lie now, I saw you with a girl

 

Maan: accha, with a girl? I mean ONE girl?

 

Maan asked Daadi ma and folded his hand while smirking

 

Daadi ma: haa, to dekhana hum ne, that’s why I’m asking you na?

 

Natasha: maan you didn’t answer me. Who’s that girl? And you hide that from your own mother? didn’t we’re the persons who always supported you in your life’s ever decision?

 

Maan sighed at these two crazy women and placed the flower bouquet on the desk

 

Daadi ma: and this flower

 

Maan stopped her and said,

 

Maan: Please no need to end up in a very big story. Now 1stlet me complete my words, then you can start your questions

 

Maan looked at both and then said again

 

Maan: Geet and pinky came here to see dad, and they brought that flower bouquet for dad.

 

Natasha: ohh that was geet? Beta, why didn’t you let her meet us

 

Maan: I asked her mom, but she said she was in hurry so she will come again and meet you both

 

Daadi ma: waisebahu, I think she looks cute beside Maan

 

Maan frowned at this and said, Please daadi ma, not again, geet is just my friend, nothing else

 

Daadi ma naughtily asked maan,

 

Daadi ma: areee, when I talked about Geet? I was talking about Pinky na?

 

Maan: Kya? Daadi ma please, now it’s enough

 

Daadi ma: ohh so you want me to talk about geet and you?

 

Maan: mom, can you please tell daadi ma to stop all these

 

Daadi ma: kyun bhai? Can’t this old poor lady dream about her grand grand children?

 

Maan: what? Daadi ma, stop right there, no need to fast forward this dream anymore

 

Natasha and Daadi ma started to laugh at him while he left the room as he could not able to stop himself from blushing

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ NIGHT ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Maan was horribly tired after coming back home. Finally his father was back at home. Everything was again in its place perfectly.

 

He came out from the washroom and noticed the flower in his bed which was given by geet.

 


 

He smiled and picked the red rose. For the first time he was feeling like it’s really beautiful flower, well a special one as well. He opened his drawer and kept the rose in a beautiful box

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Geet was preparing herself for sleeping. Today was a hectic day for her but she enjoyed it a lot. But somewhere after coming back to the hostel she started to miss her home

 

Her phone buzzed and she smiled to see the caller name, she picked up the call with a cute smiling face

 

Maan: so madam is still busy in shopping?

 

Geet: nehi to, I’m in my new colorless phika phika hostel room

 

Geet said in a cute pouting face

 

Maan: accha? But you did enjoy your shopping, that’s why totally forgot me the whole day

 

Geet: nehi nehi, I thought you need some time with your family

 

Maan: but you are also my family na?

 

Geet heartbeat raised to hear this while Maan became numb to realize what he actually said to her

 

Maan: I mean to say ki you family always behaved with me like a family member, and so, you know na? you are also the same for me, I mean us, I mean to say, for my family, members

 

Geet: I know

 

Both stayed in silence for some time, and then Geet tried to break the silence

 

Geet: how’s uncle now?

 

Maan: Ohh ha, I forgot to tell you, we brought dad in home and he is much better now

 

Geet: wow great,

 

geet exclaimed and jumped on the bed in excitement

 


 

 

Maan: dhire Geet, gir jao gi warna

 

Geet: chalo, now your problem solved

 

Maan: nope, another big problem is knocking on my door now

 


 

 

Geet: kya? Hua kya maan?

 

Maan: listen tomorrow after your class, I’m coming to take you to my house

 

Geet: what? No ways

 

Maan: kya matlab? Geet don’t even try to escape ok? You promised me

 

Geet: but Maan

 

Maan: no but Geet, you’re coming, and that’s it

 

Geet: per suno to

 

Maan: no more argument Geet. Waise I promised mom and Daadi ma that you are coming to meet with my family

 

Geet: they actually know about me?

 

Maan: off course they are

 

Geet: but I have my one class at 2pm

 

Maan: ok then you are going to have your breakfast with us. And yes Pinky abhi hai kya?

 

Geet: no she is is washroom. Why?

 

Maan: I need to invite her as well

 

Geet: ohk I will tell her to call you, thik hai?

 

Maan: accha, dinner kia?

 

Geet: ha kabka, aur tum?

 

Maan: no just going downstairs now

 

Geet: ok then you go and complete your dinner, I’m going to sleep now

 

Maan: ok then, you take rest, bye now

 

Geet: bye maan, good night

 

Maan: good night geet, sweet dreams

 

Geet: same to you, bye

 

Maan: bye

 

Both cut their call., Geet slept while thinking about maan, the way he’s taking care of her now a days

 


 

 

On the other hand, Maan went to downstairs while thinking about Geet.

 

In downstairs as soon as Maan informed his family that Geet will have breakfast with them the next day, both the lady of his life started to make breakfast menu while Maan just smiled at them and their antics, surely they’re going to love Geet, as somewhere she is absolutely same like his daadi ma 

 

Ok guys, i want u all to look at my blog as i added all my works there, please have a look and let me know how’s it Smile

                                Sam’s Love Paradise

 

And YES, hope to get a good amount of likes and comments as its the last update of this year, so can I???

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 18, 2013 in Sargoshiya-Whisper of Love

 

One response to “Sargoshiyan – Whisper of Love (Part 31)

  1. suzie

    January 29, 2013 at 2:52 am

    awesome update

     

Leave a Reply

 
