RSS

Sargoshiyan – Whisper of Love (Part 46)

20 Sep
Thnx a lot Shruthe Diii for this awesome blossom banner… its just what i always tried to portray my story in short 
Part 46

Maan knotted his brow and said to himself,

 

Maan: seems like it’s my dad, not my soft mom, jarur dad ka bhoot ghuss gaya mom pe

 

Natasha: shut up maan, and stop thinking against your dad for once. It’s not like he shout on you for his own benefit

 

Maan: mom I just went with Adi and

 

Natasha: no Maan enough of you’re lying, and yes I had a talk with Mrs. Kashyap and she informed Aditya was in home, now will you care to explain Mr. Maan Singh Khurana

 

Maan made a puppy face and sit near his mom

 

Natasha: Maan I will not force you, but I had a belief on my own son, that at least he will come to me to share his secrets, is it a bigger want for a mother?

 

Maan: mom it’s not like that, I just needed some time to make sure that we both love each other, and promise mom, I planned to talk with you and Daadi ma tomorrow morning

 

Natasha: not another lie Maan

 

Maan: I’m not lying mom, seriously, trust me please. I don’t want to hurt you, but, I’m sorry

 

Natasha: you are telling the truth na?

 

Maan: yes mom, sacchi

 

All of a sudden his mother shouted in excitement that made Maan jump min horror, as he thought his mother is going to shout on him, just like his Hitler father

 

Natasha: see Maa ji, I told you na? My son can never hide anything from me

 

Daadi ma came out from the shadow and almost laughed to see her daughter in law’s face shinning with so much happiness

 

Maan: daadi ma, to ye aap ki plan thi? That’s not right

 

Daadi ma: accha? And what you did? Was that right? We thought we are in same team

 

Maan went and side hugged his daadi ma,

 

Maan: off course we are in team, but I wanted to show her with you both directly

 

Natasha: now tell us, who’s she?

 

Daadi ma: not here, you both come with me, I want to know everything, and u know? i want to know in details

 

Daadi ma said and winked at Maan, while Maan made a face

 

Maan: but I do have some secrets that I will not share with you both

 

Daadi ma: oh really? I just hope you didn’t marry that girl without our approval

 

Daadi said in a mock voice

 

Maan: stop it now, or else I will not tell anything at all

 

Daadi ma: ohh you can’t run away from me now

 

Saying so Daadi ma brought him in her room almost in force, while Natasha laughed to see their drama and followed them.

 

Trio sat in daadi ma’s bed, and both started asking so many questions

 

Maan: I met her and yes i don’t know her from too long time, it’s like love at first sight, you used to tell na mom? Time don’t matter that how much you know a person, if that person in meant to be, in day 1 you will understand that the person is only for you

 

Daadi ma: do we know her?

 

Maan: yes yes, you guyz know her, and you both will definitely like her as your adarsh bahu

 

Natasha: don’t tell me that you love Pinky

 

Natasha said with a sad face.

 

Maan: mom, from where Pinky came in between

 

Natasha: you only said that you know her from a small period of times

 

Maan: haan but

 

Daadi ma: though I will not be that much happy, but if you like the girl, we will support you, but do tell her that she has to go to the gym before the marriage, or else she won’t be fit in my wedding sari

 

Natasha: haan, me too wear that sari, it’s our ritual, hai na maa ji?

 

Maan: what is wrong with you both, it’s not Pinky , now can you stop planning my wedding with my friend Pinky?

 

Natasha: then?

 

Daadi ma: is it?

 

Maan nodded with a shy smile, he suddenly realized his cheeks are getting hot in embarrassment in front of his two crazy loves

 

“Yessss” – Both of the ladies jumped in excitement and hugged him in between of them

 

Natasha: I’m so happy beta

 

Daadi ma: when we are going in Delhi and talk with her family?

 

Daadi ma: areee, first we need to talk with Geet na? whether she too has the same feelings for Maan or not

 

Saying so Daadi ma winked at Natasha ma, making sure Maan didn’t notice her act

 

Natasha: haan, wo bhi sahi hai, we need to know whether Geet likes someone else or not

 

That made Maan angry

 

Maan: no need to think like that, she only loves me, I asked her already

 

Maan spilled in in anger and looked at them to see their mischievous smile

 

Daadi ma: so how my pota proposed her would be bride?

 

Maan: that, you need to find out, now I’m going to sleep, I’m tired

 

Maan kissed both of his ladies with a good night wish

 

Daadi ma: but it’s not right? You are again hiding from this old lady

 

Maan smirked at her and said in a super cute voice

 

Maan: try hard Daadi ma, it’s your old version, you need to upgrade your blackmail therapy

 

Saying so Maan blew a flying kiss and left for his room

 

Natasha: chalo I’m happy that he chooses a perfect life partner for himself

 

Daadi ma: yes, just like you

 

Both smiled and hugged each other

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

 

Anukalp came downstairs and saw trio whispering something with one another, when they noticed him, trio grin like thieves and concentrated on the foods in front of them

 

Anukalp: may I know what new work your boy did that you all are trying to hide?

 

Anukalp asked his wife

 

Natasha: is it necessary to poke my son every single day? stop throwing blames on my son and eat

 

Anukalp: accha? Maan what were you talking?

 

Daadi ma: son I will talk with you about that, now you complete your breakfast and go to office

 

Anukalp: that means something very urgent is cooking on my son’s brain, mai bhi to sunu?

 

Maan: dad can we talk now/ if you have time

 

Maan asked his dad, making the others shocked. Previously its Daadi ma and his mom, who used to save him and post all his demand in front of his dad, now from when  Maan became so sincere?

 

Precap:

Maan: at least let me explain please, i really didn’t

 

before maan could complete his sentence, a loud sound echoed the room and all saw widely at Maan’s face, where a red hand mark was visible within 5 seconds of the slap

 

Aab konsi naya musibaat mai fasa Maan babu? 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 20, 2013 in Sargoshiya-Whisper of Love

 

2 responses to “Sargoshiyan – Whisper of Love (Part 46)

  1. kaurparamjit32

    September 20, 2013 at 6:40 pm

    so sad i hope its an accident him getting slaped don’t want him parted from geet

     
  2. Mishu

    September 23, 2013 at 8:07 am

    waoww amazing.. finally his secret out but why he behave like its Love at one side.. anyways its beautiful update. take cares

     

Leave a Reply

 
