RSS

Sargoshiyan – Whisper of Love (Part 50)

17 Dec

My BBA final xm is making me so busy that I had to say bye bye to fb n IF both. And the political instability in Bangladesh is just making my exams postponing and postponing, and making me more worried to even think of my final grade in BBA

 

Previous Part

ibgwc1lK7qPoK1

Part 50
 

Arjun knocked at the door and went inside to see his father sitting on a chair.

 

Mohindar: do you need anything?

 

Mohindar asked while putting down the picture frame from his hand. A family picture where Geet was only 2 years old, it was on Arjun’s 13years old birthday, the last birthday that he celebrated with his mother

 

Arjun: are you alright papa?

 

Mohindar: what will happen to me? Did you talked with your boss, whether he is coming with his son tomorrow or not? And then Ria need to prepare some good foods and

 

Arjun: Geet will not be happy with this alliance papa

 

Mohindar: and who said that to you? Your sister? Then let me tell you that I know what is good for your sister and what is not

 

Arjun:what is wrong with you papa? Didn’t you see the way she break down and couldn’t even able to speak up even a word

 

Mohindar: I know what is good for her Arjun, and I will not let her take her life’s decision when she is still living in her fairy princess land

 

Arjun: but papa

 

Mohindar: just because you are earning money and a married person, doesn’t mean that you know the world more than me, do you?

 

Arjun: I didn’t mean that. If you think that you are doing it for her good, then talk with her and make her understand like all the earlier times. When I used to scold her whereas you used to support her in her fault and then make her understand her fault with your love and care.

 

Mohindar didn’t reply and Arjun understood he was not going to discuss further about it. So he stood up

 

Arjun: I’m calling my boss and telling him that Geet will return from Mumbai after some days. I think geet herself need some time, and you as well to re decide your decision

 

Saying so Arjun left without waiting for Mohindar’s reply.

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

 

Here in Mumbai, Khurana Mansion:

 

Anukalp went inside of Maan’s room and saw Maan putting his headon Natasha’s lap while Natasha caressing his hand and trying to calm him down with her sweet talks.

 

Anukalp: so what gossip is going between duo mother and son?

 

Natasha: Anukalp can you just tell maan that

 

Anukalp: Maan you better sleep early today as tomorrow we are leaving

 

Before Anukalp could complete his sentence Maan sat down on the bed and replied firmly to his father,

 

Maan: dad I’m not going anywhere. I need to go to

 

Anukalp: we are leaving for Delhi tomorrow, so you better be ready on time if you don’t want to miss the flight, or else

 

Maan keep looking at his father like he was seeing some alien in front of him

 

Anukalp: or else we all will leave without you

 

Natasha: what? Are we really

 

Anukalp: now that my son’s soon to be father in law is so mad at him, I have to go and talk with him and make him understand that this good for nothing son of mine is actually good in loving his daughter honestly.

 

Maan: dad, I, I mean you

 

Anukalp sat beside his son and patted his cheek affectionately

 

Anukalp: now things are going out of your hand maan, so it’s better that we elders talk and try to solve the problem

 

Maan: I’m sorry dad, I didn’t mean to hurt anyone, but here

 

Anukalp: yes I know, you didn’t have that intension to hurt anyone son. But your way was not right indeed. Remember that lying isn’t going to help anyone in achieving anything good

 

Maan: I’m sorry dad

 

Anukalp: it’s ok, now you get ready and prepare for going in Delhi. I’m telling Maa and Natasha to prepare everything, we will leave early

 

Saying so Anukalp was about to stand up to go when Maan hold his hand, stopped him and hugged him tight

 

Maan: thanks dad

 

Maan murmured softly while hugging his father. Anukalp smiled a bit and patted maan’s back

 

Natasha smiled softly to see the bond, its indeed a rare sight to watch, as both father son always keep themselves busy in tom and jerry fight.

 

Anukalp: Good night, now stop worrying and go to sleep

 

Natasha: good night beta

 

Anukalp switched off the light and hey both went away while closing the door behind. But sleep was far away from Maan’s eyes. No one can guess what will come tomorrow, what will happen to their relation.

 

Sighing Maan switched on the radio to hear some song, and heard his own song were playing on the radio.

 

Exactly on same time, Geet came out from her washroom, while washing her face. She looked at herself in the mirror and more tears automatically came out from her eyes.

 

Yes she was missing the warmth of Maan’s arm around her. She checked whether all went into sleep or not, and then making sure no one is awake, she switched on the radio.

 

Radio: Now here comes, one of the most touching song dedicated to all the people who are right now not with their love one and missing their partner badly. And well, the song was by none other than all of yours favorite heartthrob singer, Maan Khurana

 

(go to IF thread n Listen the song while reading the update guys, I’m sure you all will like it)

 

Let me be your hero

 

Would you dance

If I asked you to dance?

Would you run

And never look back?

 

Both of them all together remembered their small dance on the rain, their fun on the beach when she played a little prank on him and ran away while he chased her to catch her. A small smile came on their faces just to remember those days.

 

Would you cry

If you saw me crying

And would you save my soul tonight

 

Instantly the smile vanished from their faces remembering today’s incident.

 

Maan brushed his hand through his hair, feeling so helpless not to be with her now, when she needed him the most, remembering the moment when she was crying

 

More tears rolled down from her eyes remembering Maan’s helpless face when she was in the car, and was looking back at him, crying for him

 

Would you tremble

If I touched your lips?

Would you laugh?

Oh please tell me this.

 

Maan smiled to remember their first kiss, whereas Geet’s cheek automatically changed the color and turned into a pink shade

 

Now would you die

For the one you loved?

Hold me in your arms, tonight.

 

Geet thought what she will do without him, she would prefer to die rather than letting any other come in her life on Maan’s place. She wrapped her arms around herself while looking at the moon

 

I can be your hero, baby

I can kiss away the pain

I will stand by you forever

You can take my breath away

 

She remembered Maan’s promise to make everything fine and tried to smile. Her maan will never break the promise. She had full trust on her Maan. But how she wished to be with him at this very moment.

 

Would you swear

That you will always be mine?

Or would you lie?

Would you run and hide?

 

Maan was looking at the moon when she felt her hugging him from behind, he closed her eyes and touched her hands tightly not to leave her for a second, what if she disappear?

 

Am I in too deep?

Have I lost my mind?

I don’t care

You’re here tonight

 

Geet looked around and foundher huggingherself tightly. She shook her head to understand that she again dreamt about him.

 

I can be your hero, baby

I can kiss away the pain

I will stand by you forever

You can take my breath away

 I can be your hero

 

Both finally slept with a deep trust that they will not go away from each other, no matter what will happen

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Ahhh, someone please pinch me, Sargoshiyan in half century? One year ago I was the one who was writing the prologue with a thought that I will end this story in 20 parts, and now I am the same one writing part 50 with a wide grin.

Thanx a lot to all the readers of Sargoshiyan for being with me and supporting me throughout this long journey. You guys are my strength for whom I was able to pin down a story for our Maaneet. Each ofyour supports really means a lot for me.

 

~~Sam~~

 
3 Comments

Posted by on December 17, 2013 in Sargoshiya-Whisper of Love

 

3 responses to “Sargoshiyan – Whisper of Love (Part 50)

  1. kaurparamjit32

    December 17, 2013 at 7:20 pm

    great maaneet can’t be parted congrats on the half century

     
  2. babushamsher

    December 19, 2013 at 12:21 pm

    thanks for the nice update Sam. I am from Bangladesh too n facing the same prob like u. don’t know when it will be solved .

     
    • Dipti Sam

      December 25, 2013 at 4:14 pm

      yes all r facing the same prblm here :/ dnt knw when it vl end

       

Leave a Reply

 
